Descargando Sentimientos

Feliz día de la Madre

Posted on: mayo 13, 2007

Hay mamita, no se cuando ni donde tu vas a leer esto, pero aqui esta para ti, un poema que tu sólo tu entenderas……..

  “Happy Mother’s Day” means more

“Happy Mother’s Day” means more
Than have a happy day.
Within those words lie lots of things
We never get to say.

It means I love you first of all,
Then thanks for all you do.
It means you mean a lot to me,
And that I honor you.

But most of all, I guess it means
That I am thinking of
Your happiness on this, your day,
With pleasure and with love.

Tu hija……

1 Response to "Feliz día de la Madre"

Everything is very open with a precise description of
the issues. It was truly informative. Your site is very useful.
Thank you for sharing!

Responder

mayo 2007
L M X J V S D
« Abr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

“Yo te amo para comenzar a amarte” (Pablo Neruda)

Un cachito de mis pensamientos

Error: Twitter no responde. Por favor, espera unos minutos y actualiza esta página.

“A la primera persona que no me quiera juzgar…pienso entregarle mi tiempo, pienso entregarle mi fe” (Alejandro Sanz)

